Glasco Heating & Cooling Reviews from Loyal Customers
skip to Main Content

We have had so many great reviews for Glasco Heating & Air Conditioning.
Thank You!

     
Glasco Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc. is rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 292 reviews from around the Web.
2019-03-29
     
Very professional, easy to work. An excellent experience.
2019-07-18
     
They did a very professional job from start to finish...Showed us how to use the air conditioners and cleaned up before they left...I had nothing to do but sit back and enjoy the cool air...***** *** ******** **
2019-07-17
     
Had a very good experience with Glasco today. He was quick to identify the problem and creatively competent in solving it.
2018-12-05
     
Excellent installers
2019-08-17
     
They were very courteous, neat and punctual. The system was installed in one day and is working perfectly.
2019-01-06
     
Very professional and kind staff. I would recommend them to anyone!
2019-02-26
     
Great company. Easy to communicate. Worked with Costco for cash back rewards. Less expensive than other quotes.
2019-06-03
     
they are great.
2019-07-21
     
We have been Glasco customers for several years. Glasco replaced our old air conditioning unit and also changed our heating system from oil to gas. Both...
2019-02-20
     
Outstanding, very professional
2019-07-17
     
Everything went as planned and now I have a house that is cool, just in time to tame the summer heat.
2019-01-08
     
I could not be happier with the installation. Great job.
2019-07-14
     
They are extremely professional from first contact to completion of installation and follow up! Will use them for next project!
2019-05-24
     
The staff at Glasgow was amazing! They explained everything in great detail during the estimate. The job they did was fantastic!
2019-03-26
     
We needed to replace our entire HVAC system and the Glasco estimate was very reasonable, and the sales process was very smooth.
2019-02-23
     
Great place for your heating needs
2019-03-30
     
Glasco’s crew are fantastic on both occasions. We have had one cleaning on the new boiler with another coming up this year.
2019-03-28
     
Their guys are professional, knowledgeable, and go above and beyond to make sure I understand what caused the issue and how they fixed it.
2019-06-04
     
From first contact to completion of job we had a great experience with Glasco. We are very happy with our mini split unit.
2019-04-28
     
Great company to work with. Professional, courteous, always willing to go the extra mile to ensure the customer is happy.
2019-06-28
     
A pleasure to work with all around and obviously experienced. I would highly recommend them!
2019-05-08
     
Paul quoted us a fair price and provided quick service. When we purchased our new home, Glasco was my first and only call.
2019-01-21
     
They are do excellent work and are very neat. Highly recommended!!
2019-08-21
     
Glasco This is an excellent HVAC contracting company. Service department is outstanding! Highly recommend!
2019-06-26
     
Great experience overall. City inspector was also impressed with the work they did, echoing other reviews I had seen.
2019-06-10
     
All contacts with the organization have been with knowledgeable, friendly people able to respond in a timely fashion.
2019-06-27
     
Very reasonably priced and professional. Showed up on time, left work areas clean. AC installed to specification.
2019-02-27
     
Glasco was great to deal with and the furnace replacement was perfectly uneventful. I highly recommend Glasco Heating and Air Conditioning!!!
2019-06-26
     
****** ** Any contact that I had with Glasco, was high quality and professional. I would greatly recommend them to anyone.
2018-11-13
     
Rick was on time, informative and very patient. Every question I had his response was immediate. They worked extremely hard all day.
2019-08-18
     
Very professional and thorough work. The technicians answered questions professionally and honestly.
2019-07-20
     
Good honest people. They do what they say on the day scheduled. The units are working great for us just in time for the heat wave!
2019-05-20
     
Glasco installed a Lennox steam boiler in my home 4/17/19.The installers showed up on time they were very professional they removed the old boiler and installed the new boiler with no problems .They cleaned up after themselves ,like they was never here.we're pleased with the work performance.
2019-06-07
     
You are my new favorite person!!
2018-11-30
     
Great service. Fair Prices. Our tech Mark was excellent.
2019-03-27
     
Their guys are professional, knowledgeable, and go above and beyond to make sure I understand what caused the issue and how they fixed it.
2019-06-07
     
Very professional and thorough with their analysis. Communicated clearly and showed up when scheduled.
2019-03-10
     
Awesome customer service. thank you!
2019-07-28
     
Reliable and very knowledgeable
2019-02-20
     
The installation went extremely smoothly and efficiently. The techs were courteous and explained everything they were doing.
2019-07-21
     
Both projects went very well - Gasco did a great, on-time job.
2019-01-18
     
The entire process was painless and the professionalism of the crew was top notch.
2019-05-25
     
As I sit here enjoying my new central air conditioning system I'm happy to say Glasco exceeded my expectations.
2019-05-29
     
Glasco is excellent. They do a great job from start to finish. They are attentive, and very professional. Everything came out great.
2019-06-25
     
Very professional, prompt, and friendly staff across the board- worth every penny I spent.
2019-07-31
     
They are extremely talented, polite and worked together well. Best Regards,John Campetti
2019-06-06
     
Great service, excellent job replacing my a/c.
2019-05-01
     
They were on-time, pleasant to work with, very considerate of not making a mess, answered all of our questions and seemed to work very efficiently.
2018-12-07
     
Glasco arrived as scheduled, workers were clean, protected our new carpets, cleaned up when they were done.
2019-05-14
     
In those days there was a thing called customer service and it helped carry the business. Was I surprised.