Glasco Heating & Cooling Reviews from Loyal Customers
skip to Main Content

We have had so many great reviews for Glasco Heating & Air Conditioning.
Thank You!

     
Glasco Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc. is rated 0.0 out of 5 based on approximately 300 reviews from around the Web.
2019-10-13
     
Within two days the Glasco team did a very hard but excellent job! Also, the office workers did a great job! Would highly recommend Glasco!
2019-10-10
     
We replaced our aging air conditioners and furnaces through Costco, Glasco came in with the right replacement equipment, it was very professional and prompt, the system was installed in two days.
2019-10-06
     
Very clean workers
2019-09-20
     
The installers were courteous, efficient and removed all installation debris.
2019-09-10
     
The 3 men that came to replace my whole house air conditioning unit were very efficient. Work start as soon as the arrived.
2019-09-08
     
Fantastic job done installing new minisplit system and servicing a boiler.
2019-09-02
     
The installers ,Frank and Cisco, were extremely competent and friendly. They completed the job in 2 days. Thank you for a job WELL DONE.
2019-08-27
     
The crew was pleasant, friendly, and kept everything very clean. Would definitely suggest you check this company out for your HVAC needs.
2019-08-27
     
Workers were friendly, professional and efficient. They worked very hard over two very hot days here.
2019-08-24
     
They were easy to communicate with and I was comfortable with every tech that was at our house.
2019-08-23
     
Fantastic customer service.
2019-08-21
     
Glasco This is an excellent HVAC contracting company. Service department is outstanding! Highly recommend!
2019-08-18
     
Very professional and thorough work. The technicians answered questions professionally and honestly.
2019-08-17
     
They were very courteous, neat and punctual. The system was installed in one day and is working perfectly.
2019-07-31
     
They are extremely talented, polite and worked together well. Best Regards,John Campetti
2019-07-28
     
Reliable and very knowledgeable
2019-07-21
     
Both projects went very well - Gasco did a great, on-time job.
2019-07-21
     
Both projects went very well - Gasco did a great, on-time job.
2019-07-21
     
Both projects went very well - Gasco did a great, on-time job.
2019-07-20
     
Good honest people. They do what they say on the day scheduled. The units are working great for us just in time for the heat wave!
2019-07-18
     
They did a very professional job from start to finish...Showed us how to use the air conditioners and cleaned up before they left...I had nothing to do but sit back and enjoy the cool air...***** *** ******** **
2019-07-17
     
Everything went as planned and now I have a house that is cool, just in time to tame the summer heat.
2019-07-17
     
Had a very good experience with Glasco today. He was quick to identify the problem and creatively competent in solving it.
2019-07-14
     
They are extremely professional from first contact to completion of installation and follow up! Will use them for next project!
2019-06-28
     
A pleasure to work with all around and obviously experienced. I would highly recommend them!
2019-06-27
     
Very reasonably priced and professional. Showed up on time, left work areas clean. AC installed to specification.
2019-06-26
     
****** ** Any contact that I had with Glasco, was high quality and professional. I would greatly recommend them to anyone.
2019-06-25
     
Great experience overall. City inspector was also impressed with the work they did, echoing other reviews I had seen.
2019-06-24
     
Very professional, prompt, and friendly staff across the board- worth every penny I spent.
2019-06-10
     
All contacts with the organization have been with knowledgeable, friendly people able to respond in a timely fashion.
2019-06-07
     
Very professional and thorough with their analysis. Communicated clearly and showed up when scheduled.
2019-06-07
     
You are my new favorite person!!
2019-06-05
     
Great service, excellent job replacing my a/c.
2019-06-04
     
From first contact to completion of job we had a great experience with Glasco. We are very happy with our mini split unit.
2019-06-03
     
they are great.
2019-05-28
     
Glasco is excellent. They do a great job from start to finish. They are attentive, and very professional. Everything came out great.
2019-05-25
     
As I sit here enjoying my new central air conditioning system I'm happy to say Glasco exceeded my expectations.
2019-05-24
     
The staff at Glasgow was amazing! They explained everything in great detail during the estimate. The job they did was fantastic!
2019-05-19
     
Glasco installed a Lennox steam boiler in my home 4/17/19.The installers showed up on time they were very professional they removed the old boiler and installed the new boiler with no problems .They cleaned up after themselves ,like they was never here.we're pleased with the work performance.
2019-05-14
     
In those days there was a thing called customer service and it helped carry the business. Was I surprised.
2019-05-08
     
Paul quoted us a fair price and provided quick service. When we purchased our new home, Glasco was my first and only call.
2019-05-01
     
They were on-time, pleasant to work with, very considerate of not making a mess, answered all of our questions and seemed to work very efficiently.
2019-04-27
     
Great company to work with. Professional, courteous, always willing to go the extra mile to ensure the customer is happy.
2019-03-30
     
Glasco’s crew are fantastic on both occasions. We have had one cleaning on the new boiler with another coming up this year.
2019-03-29
     
Very professional, easy to work. An excellent experience.
2019-03-28
     
Their guys are professional, knowledgeable, and go above and beyond to make sure I understand what caused the issue and how they fixed it.
2019-03-27
     
Their guys are professional, knowledgeable, and go above and beyond to make sure I understand what caused the issue and how they fixed it.
2019-03-25
     
We needed to replace our entire HVAC system and the Glasco estimate was very reasonable, and the sales process was very smooth.
2019-03-10
     
Awesome customer service. thank you!
2019-02-26
     
Glasco was great to deal with and the furnace replacement was perfectly uneventful. I highly recommend Glasco Heating and Air Conditioning!!!