Glasco Heating & Cooling Reviews from Loyal Customers

We have had so many great reviews for Glasco Heating & Air Conditioning.
Thank You!

     
Glasco Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc. is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 121 reviews from around the Web.
2017-12-18
     
They were very professional, courteous and prompt. Their prices were very reasonable. Would definitely recommend them and use them again!!
2018-08-14
     
Brian, the installer, was professional, friendly and did a great job. The office staff was responsive.
2018-08-13
     
Got a great new furnace and water heater with great efficiency. We can't wait to enjoy the savings! Great service and a beautiful install.
2018-02-26
     
Very professional and accommodating.
2018-08-10
     
They deliver on what they say their going to do and the entire organization is a pleasure to work with.
2018-01-18
     
Knowledgeable, accommodating sales and service. Installation went smoothly. Very happy with new equipment.
2018-02-24
     
They did a great job 🙂
2018-06-23
     
In the end I went with Glasco because of there amazing service, and incredible attitude to wanting to help.
2018-06-25
     
Very professional and courteous. Delivered exactly what we agreed to. This was our second time hiring them.
2017-11-11
     
These folks are amazing. Not only did they manage to fit us in (thank you Angela!), but they called in the part, picked it up and came right back to finish...
2018-06-28
     
From start to finish they were quick, efficient, and very professional. No complaints with them and I highly recommend them. ****
2018-07-24
     
From start to finish, Glasco is by far the most thorough and professional company I've worked with. The quality of work was excellent.
2018-06-11
     
I am impressed with this company. The owner came out and gave an estimate and his partner, Bob came out and explained about installation.
2018-06-25
     
Extremely pleased with our central air conditioning install. Glasco personnel were very professional, prompt and neat.
2018-07-02
     
Excellent ,professional service but we were shocked @ the Price of a new Central A/C but it has been 16 yrs -GLASCO worker installed new a/c and answered questions -we were informed about maintenance policy,came on time and we are happy & comfortableWe would recommend Glasco in the future.
2018-07-09
     
I would highly recommend this company.
2017-11-27
     
Well done, always on top of things and every person that works there was very helpful, knowledgeable, and very efficient.Very happy for the performance.
2018-07-06
     
Highly recommend!
2018-04-21
     
I've had a terrific experience with Glasco HVAC so far. They did a great job installing my central AC system in March 2018.
2017-11-25
     
Professional approach with first home visit by sales person to assess needs and recommend appropriate HVAC system.Then the install person came to take measurements and order the necessary inventory.Only knock against the company was that I had to call several times to follow up before install date was confirmed.The installation process was very smooth and the personnel cleaned up after themselves.We were able to leave the house during install process - only requirement was free access to basement and then about 1.5 hrs when they were setting the thermostat.Overall very satisfying experience.
2018-08-10
     
We found the sales and pre-install staff competent and helpful in answering our questions. Only one service tech. did the install.
2018-05-27
     
Glasco was referred to us by an architect who expressed confidence in their ability to solve any problem and complete a project in a timely manner.
2018-02-23
     
Very professional did a great job on my install and very helpful
2017-10-23
     
I had a great experience with Glasco, they converted my two-family to natural gas efficient heating. There was no down time switching things over. It was...
2018-02-23
     
We are very happy with the installation of our heating and hot water system. The Glasco staff were very professional and easy to work with.
2018-06-03
     
Responsive company. Responsible, pleasant people.
2018-03-16
     
Glasco Was very professional and timely in putting in our new furnace.
2018-08-10
     
From the time Paul came to my house to give me a quote and explain the process of installing a new a/c unit, until Brian installed my new ***** unit, I was totally pleased with everyone I came in contact with at Glasco.
2018-07-10
     
Professional, prompt and courteous.
2017-10-14
     
The A/C installation staff was professional and thorough--with great attention to detail. They were very considerate about locating the ducts out of the way...
2018-02-18
     
The price was affordable, the administrative staff was very supportive, and the work was professionally completed by a very friendly staff member.
2017-12-19
     
They are very professional and answered all my questions timely. They addressed this issue promptly though.
2018-07-20
     
Some initial difficulty scheduling for a repair but the owner made it right. Problem was power to the unit which was actually ok (the unit).
2018-02-02
     
They were prompt, professional and reasonable. Found them through Lowe's couldn't be happier with their service and reasonable...
2018-08-09
     
I had a ****** installed and could not be happier. The technician that installed the system was friendly and very professional.
2018-08-13
     
Glasco was great throughout entire process in getting our heating system replaced. People arrived exactly when they said they would.
2018-02-17
     
Wonderful company. Came within hour of calling them when I had no heat. Everyone is wonderful. Highly recomnend.
2018-02-22
     
Really worth checking out
2018-01-03
     
better than the competitors! better prices, better service!
2018-08-15
     
We are very pleased with our new system.
2017-11-26
     
Great experience,very professional,best investment we’ve made so far.
2018-07-16
     
Cost-effective, friendly, accommodating. Certainly a top-notch service from a top-notch business.
2018-01-11
     
Very friendly and professional people who listen to detail and do great work! I would recommend them to anyone.
2018-05-26
     
Excellent experience with this company. They are honest and provide excellent service.
2018-01-19
     
Positive experience with Glasco! Everyone from the initial quote and all the way through the install was professional and courteous
2018-08-12
     
Reasonably priced with professional timely installation. Replaced my central air unit and furnace in less than a day.
2018-06-02
     
They were efficient, professional and performed the work with ease and on time. They were very kind and respectful as well!
2018-03-06
     
Came the next day after giving them a call and fixed up the heater at a reasonable price. Thanks Mike!
2018-05-26
     
We had a great experience with Glasco.
2017-12-11
     
My wife and I wanted to replace the furnace with a propane-burning one, which of...