Glasco Heating & Cooling Reviews from Loyal Customers
skip to Main Content

We have had so many great reviews for Glasco Heating & Air Conditioning.
Thank You!

     
Glasco Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc. is rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 239 reviews from around the Web.
2019-02-20
     
Outstanding, very professional
2018-08-14
     
Brian, the installer, was professional, friendly and did a great job. The office staff was responsive.
2018-08-13
     
Glasco was great throughout entire process in getting our heating system replaced. People arrived exactly when they said they would.
2018-08-13
     
Glasco was great throughout entire process in getting our heating system replaced. People arrived exactly when they said they would.
2019-03-29
     
Very professional, easy to work. An excellent experience.
2018-11-30
     
Great service. Fair Prices. Our tech Mark was excellent.
2018-11-13
     
Rick was on time, informative and very patient. Every question I had his response was immediate. They worked extremely hard all day.
2018-08-13
     
Glasco was great throughout entire process in getting our heating system replaced. People arrived exactly when they said they would.
2019-03-30
     
Glasco’s crew are fantastic on both occasions. We have had one cleaning on the new boiler with another coming up this year.
2018-09-16
     
I was extremely pleased from the first visit. They were very helpful and answered all my questions.
2018-12-05
     
Excellent installers
2018-08-16
     
We are very pleased with our new system.
2018-10-16
     
Great job installing Lennox ductless mini splits! Units work great. Would highly recommend Glasco
2018-09-16
     
I was extremely pleased from the first visit. They were very helpful and answered all my questions.
2019-03-28
     
Their guys are professional, knowledgeable, and go above and beyond to make sure I understand what caused the issue and how they fixed it.
2019-02-23
     
Great place for your heating needs
2019-02-27
     
Glasco was great to deal with and the furnace replacement was perfectly uneventful. I highly recommend Glasco Heating and Air Conditioning!!!
2018-08-14
     
Brian, the installer, was professional, friendly and did a great job. The office staff was responsive.
2019-01-18
     
The entire process was painless and the professionalism of the crew was top notch.
2018-09-18
     
Glasco did an excellent job installing air conditioning in our 220 year old home. They were very professional and pleasant. Tony was great.
2018-08-14
     
Brian, the installer, was professional, friendly and did a great job. The office staff was responsive.
2018-09-15
     
First, I have to start by saying that Glasco Heating and Air Conditioning Inc. is the best customer-focused company that I have ever dealt with in a very long time.
2019-01-06
     
Very professional and kind staff. I would recommend them to anyone!
2019-03-10
     
Awesome customer service. thank you!
2018-08-14
     
Brian, the installer, was professional, friendly and did a great job. The office staff was responsive.
2018-12-07
     
Glasco arrived as scheduled, workers were clean, protected our new carpets, cleaned up when they were done.
2018-09-16
     
I was extremely pleased from the first visit. They were very helpful and answered all my questions.
2018-11-09
     
I would highly recommend your services to others!!
2019-03-27
     
Their guys are professional, knowledgeable, and go above and beyond to make sure I understand what caused the issue and how they fixed it.
2018-11-05
     
This is a top shelf company! They do heating and cooling. Repairs and installations. There is nothing they can't do for your home comfort!
2018-08-13
     
Glasco was great throughout entire process in getting our heating system replaced. People arrived exactly when they said they would.
2019-03-26
     
We needed to replace our entire HVAC system and the Glasco estimate was very reasonable, and the sales process was very smooth.
2019-01-21
     
They are do excellent work and are very neat. Highly recommended!!
2019-02-26
     
Great company. Easy to communicate. Worked with Costco for cash back rewards. Less expensive than other quotes.
2018-08-13
     
Glasco was great throughout entire process in getting our heating system replaced. People arrived exactly when they said they would.
2018-10-22
     
Neat clean professional service all the way on a complete a/c install. They took a permit!! I highly recommend them. All good here.
2018-11-05
     
Plus we are pleased with our new complete system.
2018-09-14
     
Glasco Sales Reps and Installers were very polite and experienced. The AC replacement went smooth and works great!
2018-08-14
     
Brian, the installer, was professional, friendly and did a great job. The office staff was responsive.
2018-08-14
     
Brian, the installer, was professional, friendly and did a great job. The office staff was responsive.
2018-08-14
     
Brian, the installer, was professional, friendly and did a great job. The office staff was responsive.
2018-08-14
     
Brian, the installer, was professional, friendly and did a great job. The office staff was responsive.
2018-11-06
     
Was recommended by a neighbor after I hired them, which made me feel more secure in my decision, and found that both of us were right.
2018-08-14
     
Brian, the installer, was professional, friendly and did a great job. The office staff was responsive.
2019-01-08
     
I could not be happier with the installation. Great job.
2019-02-20
     
The installation went extremely smoothly and efficiently. The techs were courteous and explained everything they were doing.
2018-09-15
     
Glasco Heating and Air Conditioning Inc was great! This company is highly professional and well trained. This company deserves 10 stars!
2018-09-16
     
I was extremely pleased from the first visit. They were very helpful and answered all my questions.
2018-09-13
     
Everyone at Glasco was awesome. Everything was done on time and ahead of schedule. Have already recommended them to other people.
2018-11-09
     
We needed a new boiler and of the companies that provided us quotes, Glasco was the most knowledgeable, most responsive, and most affordable.