Glasco Heating & Cooling Reviews from Loyal Customers
skip to Main Content

We have had so many great reviews for Glasco Heating & Air Conditioning.
Thank You!

     
Glasco Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc. is rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 263 reviews from around the Web.
2019-02-25
     
Great company. Easy to communicate. Worked with Costco for cash back rewards. Less expensive than other quotes.
2018-11-12
     
Rick was on time, informative and very patient. Every question I had his response was immediate. They worked extremely hard all day.
2018-09-14
     
First, I have to start by saying that Glasco Heating and Air Conditioning Inc. is the best customer-focused company that I have ever dealt with in a very long time.
2018-11-05
     
This is a top shelf company! They do heating and cooling. Repairs and installations. There is nothing they can't do for your home comfort!
2019-06-07
     
Very professional and thorough with their analysis. Communicated clearly and showed up when scheduled.
2018-09-16
     
I was extremely pleased from the first visit. They were very helpful and answered all my questions.
2018-09-18
     
Glasco did an excellent job installing air conditioning in our 220 year old home. They were very professional and pleasant. Tony was great.
2019-06-07
     
You are my new favorite person!!
2019-03-29
     
Very professional, easy to work. An excellent experience.
2018-12-04
     
Excellent installers
2019-01-17
     
The entire process was painless and the professionalism of the crew was top notch.
2019-03-27
     
Their guys are professional, knowledgeable, and go above and beyond to make sure I understand what caused the issue and how they fixed it.
2018-10-15
     
Great job installing Lennox ductless mini splits! Units work great. Would highly recommend Glasco
2019-01-07
     
I could not be happier with the installation. Great job.
2018-11-08
     
I would highly recommend your services to others!!
2019-03-28
     
Their guys are professional, knowledgeable, and go above and beyond to make sure I understand what caused the issue and how they fixed it.
2018-09-13
     
Glasco Sales Reps and Installers were very polite and experienced. The AC replacement went smooth and works great!
2018-08-15
     
We are very pleased with our new system.
2018-09-16
     
I was extremely pleased from the first visit. They were very helpful and answered all my questions.
2019-05-28
     
Glasco is excellent. They do a great job from start to finish. They are attentive, and very professional. Everything came out great.
2018-09-14
     
Glasco Heating and Air Conditioning Inc was great! This company is highly professional and well trained. This company deserves 10 stars!
2018-11-29
     
Great service. Fair Prices. Our tech Mark was excellent.
2019-06-04
     
From first contact to completion of job we had a great experience with Glasco. We are very happy with our mini split unit.
2019-01-05
     
Very professional and kind staff. I would recommend them to anyone!
2018-11-04
     
Plus we are pleased with our new complete system.
2019-05-07
     
Paul quoted us a fair price and provided quick service. When we purchased our new home, Glasco was my first and only call.
2019-06-05
     
Great service, excellent job replacing my a/c.
2018-11-08
     
We needed a new boiler and of the companies that provided us quotes, Glasco was the most knowledgeable, most responsive, and most affordable.
2019-02-26
     
Glasco was great to deal with and the furnace replacement was perfectly uneventful. I highly recommend Glasco Heating and Air Conditioning!!!
2019-05-14
     
In those days there was a thing called customer service and it helped carry the business. Was I surprised.
2018-10-22
     
Neat clean professional service all the way on a complete a/c install. They took a permit!! I highly recommend them. All good here.
2018-12-07
     
Glasco arrived as scheduled, workers were clean, protected our new carpets, cleaned up when they were done.
2019-05-24
     
The staff at Glasgow was amazing! They explained everything in great detail during the estimate. The job they did was fantastic!
2019-02-22
     
Great place for your heating needs
2019-02-20
     
The installation went extremely smoothly and efficiently. The techs were courteous and explained everything they were doing.
2018-09-12
     
Everyone at Glasco was awesome. Everything was done on time and ahead of schedule. Have already recommended them to other people.
2018-09-16
     
I was extremely pleased from the first visit. They were very helpful and answered all my questions.
2019-06-10
     
All contacts with the organization have been with knowledgeable, friendly people able to respond in a timely fashion.
2019-03-09
     
Awesome customer service. thank you!
2019-05-24
     
As I sit here enjoying my new central air conditioning system I'm happy to say Glasco exceeded my expectations.
2019-05-19
     
Glasco installed a Lennox steam boiler in my home 4/17/19.The installers showed up on time they were very professional they removed the old boiler and installed the new boiler with no problems .They cleaned up after themselves ,like they was never here.we're pleased with the work performance.
2018-09-16
     
I was extremely pleased from the first visit. They were very helpful and answered all my questions.
2018-11-06
     
Was recommended by a neighbor after I hired them, which made me feel more secure in my decision, and found that both of us were right.
2019-04-27
     
Great company to work with. Professional, courteous, always willing to go the extra mile to ensure the customer is happy.
2019-06-03
     
they are great.
2019-01-20
     
They are do excellent work and are very neat. Highly recommended!!
2019-03-30
     
Glasco’s crew are fantastic on both occasions. We have had one cleaning on the new boiler with another coming up this year.
2019-02-20
     
Outstanding, very professional
2019-04-30
     
They were on-time, pleasant to work with, very considerate of not making a mess, answered all of our questions and seemed to work very efficiently.
2019-03-25
     
We needed to replace our entire HVAC system and the Glasco estimate was very reasonable, and the sales process was very smooth.